top of page

Our Staff

MACKEN.png

Timothy F. Macken

Executive Director

Email | tmacken@mcmhb.com

LeAnne Shoemaker
Chief Financial Officer 
Email | lshoemaker@mcmhb.com

SHOEMAKER.png
FARMER.png

Amy Farmer
Child & Family Connections #19 Director
Email | afarmer@mcmhb.com

Kristen Hunt
Human Resources & Office Manager
Email | khunt@mcmhb.com

Kristen headshot .jpg
Image Coming Soon.png

Marisa Hosier
Director of Contracting & Residential Services Disaster Services Coordinator
Email | mhosier@mcmhb.com

Lisa Tangney

Financial Specialist

Email | ltangney@mcmhb.com

TANGREY.png

Staff

Child & Family Connections #19 (CFC #19)

Residential Housing Staff

  • Thelma Mathews, Residential Housing Specialist   Email: tmathews@mcmhb.com

  • Kelsey Shanahan, Residential Housing Coordinator   Email: kshanahan@mcmhb.com

  • Cinda Sliffy, Wood Street Live-In Manager

  • Wilbur Dumas, Camelot Live-In Manager

  • Charles Jones, Charles St. Live-In Manager

  • Terry Quinn, Residential Maintenance Technician

BATMAN.png

In Memory of

Ray Batman


Consultant 

Ray Batman passed away on June 29, 2021. Ray was a consultant for MCMHB, a member of the leadership team, and an integral part of many projects. Ray will be deeply missed by the staff of MCMHB.

For Ray's complete obituary, please click here.

bottom of page