Our Staff

MACKEN.png

Timothy F. Macken

Executive Director

Email | tmacken@mcmhb.com

Amy Farmer

Manager Child & Family Connections #19

Email | afarmer@mcmhb.com

FARMER.png
PANSCH.png

Ralf Pansch, CCISM

Director of Contracting & Residential Services Disaster Services Coordinator

Email | rpansch@mcmhb.com

Rachel Roettger, SHRM-CP

Human Resources & Office Administrator

Email | rroettger@mcmhb.com

ROETTGER.png
SHOEMAKER.png

LeAnne Shoemaker

Director of Financial Operations 

Email | lshoemaker@mcmhb.com

Lisa Tangney

Financial Specialist

Email | ltangney@mcmhb.com

TANGREY.png
BATMAN.png

Ray Batman

Consultant 

Email | rbatman@mcmhb.com

Staff

Child & Family Connections #19 (CFC #19)

Residential Housing Staff

  • Thelma Mathews, Residential Housing Coordinator   Email: tmathews@mcmhb.com

  • Kelsey Shanahan, Residential Housing Coordinator   Email: kshanahan@mcmhb.com

  • Cinda Sliffy, Wood Street Live-In Manager

  • Wilbur Dumas, Camelot Live-In Manager

  • Charles Jones, Charles St. Live-In Manager

  • Terry Quinn, Residential Maintenance Technician

  • James Strothoff, Residential Janitorial Technician