Staff

Timothy F. Macken, Executive Director    Email: tmacken@mcmhb.com
LeAnne Shoemaker, Director of Financial Operations   Email: lshoemaker@mcmhb.com
Lisa Tangney, Financial Specialist   Email: ltangney@mcmhb.com
Rachel Roettger, Administrative Assistant/Human Resources Specialist   Email: rroettger@mcmhb.com
Brian O’Sullivan, Director of Contracting & Residential Housing   Email: bosullivan@mcmhb.com
Heather Gude, Office Assistant   Email: hgude@mcmhb.com
Shalon Hyde, Specialty Courts Coordinator   Email: shyde@mcmhb.com

Child & Family Connections #19 (CFC #19)

Debbie Floyd, Manager   Email: dfloydcfc@aol.com
Jill Book, Service Coordinator   Email: jbook@mcmhb.com
Judy Busing, Service Coordinator   Email: jbusing@mcmhb.com
Kim Casteel, Service Coordinator   Email: kcasteel@mcmhb.com
Lisa Cervantes, SE Consultant and Service Coordinator   Email: lcervantes@mcmhb.com
Amy Farmer, Service Coordinator   Email: afarmer@mcmhb.com
Chrissy Giorgi, Service Coordinator   Email: cbarrett@mcmhb.com
Judy Marucco, Service Coordinator   Email: jmarucco@mcmhb.com
Sara Patterson, Service Coordinator   Email: spatterson@mcmhb.com
Cady Sanborn, Service Coordinator Email: spatterson@mcmhb.com
Tammy Robinson, Parent Liaison   Email: trobinson@mcmhb.com
Ruthie Wheelock, Service Coordinator   Email: rwheelock@mcmhb.com
Beth Wood, Service Coordinator   Email: bwood@mcmhb.com

Residential Housing Staff

Kelsey Shanahan, Residential Housing Coordinator   Email: kshanahan@mcmhb.com
Thelma Mathews, Residential Housing Coordinator   Email: tmathews@mcmhb.com
Cinda Sliffy, Wood Street Live-In Manager
Wilbur Dumas, Camelot Live-In Manager
Charles Jones, Charles St. Live-In Manager