Staff

Leadership Team

Timothy F. Macken, MA
Executive Director
tmacken@mcmhb.com
Amy Farmer
Manager – Child & Family Connections #19
afarmer@mcmhb.com
Ralf Pansch
Director of Contracting & Residential Services
rpansch@mcmhb.com
Rachel Roettger, SHRM-CP
Administrative Assistant/HR Specialist
rroettger@mcmhb.com
LeAnne Shoemaker
Director of Financial Operations
lshoemaker@mcmhb.com
Lisa Tangney
Financial Specialist
ltangney@mcmhb.com
Ray Batman
Compliance Officer
rbatman@mcmhb.com

Staff

Tom Powell, Facilities/Maintenance Specialist   Email: tpowell@mcmhb.com
Heather Gude, Administrative Assistant   Email: hgude@mcmhb.com
Shalon Hyde, Specialty Courts Coordinator   Email: shyde@mcmhb.com

Child & Family Connections #19 (CFC #19)

Jill Book, Service Coordinator Specialist II   Email: jbook@mcmhb.com
Judy Busing, Service Coordinator   Email: jbusing@mcmhb.com
Kim Casteel, Service Coordinator   Email: kcasteel@mcmhb.com
Lisa Cervantes, SE Consultant and Service Coordinator   Email: lcervantes@mcmhb.com
Judy Dunning, Service Coordinator   Email: jdunning@mcmhb.com
Debbie Floyd, Retired Manager/Service Coordinator   Email: dfloyd@mcmhb.com
Chrissy Giorgi, Service Coordinator   Email: cbarrett@mcmhb.com
Susan Kaufman, Service Coordinator   Email: skaufman@mcmhb.com
Judy Marucco, Service Coordinator   Email: jmarucco@mcmhb.com
Sara Patterson, Service Coordinator Specialist I   Email: spatterson@mcmhb.com
Tammy Robinson, Parent Liaison   Email: trobinson@mcmhb.com
Emma Wieliczko, Service Coordinator   Email: ewieliczko@mcmhb.com
Beth Wood, Service Coordinator   Email: bwood@mcmhb.com

Residential Housing Staff

Thelma Mathews, Residential Housing Coordinator   Email: tmathews@mcmhb.com
Kelsey Shanahan, Residential Housing Coordinator   Email: kshanahan@mcmhb.com
Cinda Sliffy, Wood Street Live-In Manager
Wilbur Dumas, Camelot Live-In Manager
Charles Jones, Charles St. Live-In Manager
Terry Quinn, Residential Maintenance Technician
James Strothoff, Residential Janitorial Technician