Board & Committees

Board Members

Eric McRae, President – 6 Years of Service – Employment: First Mid-Illinois Bank & Trust
Steve Rathnow, Vice President – 9 Years of Service – Retired: St. Mary’s Hospital
Ann Seidman, Secretary – 31 Years of Service – Retired: A.E. Staley Manufacturing Company
Linda Little, Treasurer- 5 Years of Service – Employment: ADM
Bryan Smith, Member – 9 Years of Service – Employment: Township Officials of Illinois
James Alpi, Member – 3 Years of Service – Employment: Decatur Housing Authority
Evyonne Hawkins, Member – 1 Year of Service – Employment: Richland Community College
Sherri Arnold, Member – 0 Years of Service – Employment: Former Executive Director of Mental Health Association of Macon County
Barb Dunn, Member – 0 Years of Service – Retired: CHIC (Community Health Improvement Center)

Executive Committee

Eric McRae, Chairperson
Steve Rathnow
Ann Seidman
Linda Little

Budget and Finance Committee

Linda Little, Chairperson
Steve Rathnow
Ann Seidman
James Alpi

Policy Committee

Bryan Smith
James Alpi

Nominating Committee

Bryan Smith, Chairperson
Steve Rathnow

Search Committee – Executive Director

Linda Little, Chairperson
Steve Rathnow
Sandra Walker

Additional Search Committee Members
Dana Rosenzweig – Executive Director, St. Clair County Mental Health Board
Dreux Lewandowski – Former Executive Director, Macon Resources, Inc.
Erwin Arends – Woodford Homes/Camelot/Charles Street Board Vice President
George Virgil – Woodford Homes/Camelot/Charles Street Board Member
Ray Batman – MCMHB Compliance Officer/Search Committee Coordinator